Mona Lisa

Don’t speak because it hurts me even more

Every words you utter shows your fake motion picture

You’re false emotion seems speak so loud

Yet, you never ever heard my voice complaining.

 

Saying you love me is just a lie

I am no indifferent from broken, alone and lost

From the time I set to fail with your sweet fantasies

I am taking my step away from you

Took my deep sigh of relief

And start living in my own world,

The home of such a weak.

 

But…

I can still hear your voice in the back of my head

And I was continually running from myself

Hiding, yet you still chasing me in my dreams

And from there, I understand the meaning,

Behind those mysterious smile.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

